Russia : Russian Empire

Oct 4, 10:35 AM
CST / Beijing Oct 5, 01:35 AM
CEST / Berlin Oct 4, 07:35 PM
CDT / Chicago Oct 4, 12:35 PM
MSK / Moscow Oct 4, 08:35 PM
MDT / Denver Oct 4, 11:35 AM
EDT / New York Oct 4, 01:35 PM
Ended on Oct 4, 2018
Oldlouis

Russia : Russian Empire by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Oct 4, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1904, Russian Empire (Full Set) (Lot 64)" was the most expensive lot with $20 hammer price.

29 bidders participated

96 items were listed

85 items were sold

89% of sales efficiency

$20 highest hammer price