Ukraine: Carpatho-Ukraine, Tridents, Underground Post

Oct 5, 10:55 AM
CST / Beijing Oct 6, 01:55 AM
CEST / Berlin Oct 5, 07:55 PM
CDT / Chicago Oct 5, 12:55 PM
MSK / Moscow Oct 5, 08:55 PM
MDT / Denver Oct 5, 11:55 AM
EDT / New York Oct 5, 01:55 PM
Ended on Oct 5, 2018
Oldlouis

Ukraine: Carpatho-Ukraine, Tridents, Underground Post by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Oct 5, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1963, Division of the Ukrainian National Army (Se-tenant, Full Set) (Lot 90)" was the most expensive lot with $20 hammer price.

22 bidders participated

116 items were listed

96 items were sold

83% of sales efficiency

$20 highest hammer price