Russia : Civil War, Armenia, RSFSR

Oct 10, 10:40 AM
CST / Beijing Oct 11, 01:40 AM
CEST / Berlin Oct 10, 07:40 PM
CDT / Chicago Oct 10, 12:40 PM
MSK / Moscow Oct 10, 08:40 PM
MDT / Denver Oct 10, 11:40 AM
EDT / New York Oct 10, 01:40 PM
Ended on Oct 10, 2018
Oldlouis

Russia : Civil War, Armenia, RSFSR by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Oct 10, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "Armenia, Civil War, Type III (Signed) (Lot 71)" was the most expensive lot with $6 hammer price.

15 bidders participated

100 items were listed

81 items were sold

81% of sales efficiency

$6 highest hammer price