Germany : Zones, Third Reich, Occupations

Oct 19, 10:40 AM
CST / Beijing Oct 20, 01:40 AM
CEST / Berlin Oct 19, 07:40 PM
CDT / Chicago Oct 19, 12:40 PM
MSK / Moscow Oct 19, 08:40 PM
MDT / Denver Oct 19, 11:40 AM
EDT / New York Oct 19, 01:40 PM
Ended on Oct 19, 2018
Oldlouis

Germany : Zones, Third Reich, Occupations by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Oct 19, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1945, German Reich, Last Issue (CV $100, Full Set, MNH) (Lot 54)" was the most expensive lot with $7 hammer price.

16 bidders participated

102 items were listed

47 items were sold

46% of sales efficiency

$7 highest hammer price