Ukraine : Carpatho-Ukraine, Tridents, Underground Post

Oct 18, 10:43 AM
CST / Beijing Oct 19, 01:43 AM
CEST / Berlin Oct 18, 07:43 PM
CDT / Chicago Oct 18, 12:43 PM
MSK / Moscow Oct 18, 08:43 PM
MDT / Denver Oct 18, 11:43 AM
EDT / New York Oct 18, 01:43 PM
Ended on Oct 18, 2018
Oldlouis

Ukraine : Carpatho-Ukraine, Tridents, Underground Post by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Oct 18, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1963, Division of the Ukrainian National Army (Se-tenant, Full Set, MNH) (Lot 40)" was the most expensive lot with $9 hammer price.

18 bidders participated

104 items were listed

74 items were sold

71% of sales efficiency

$9 highest hammer price