Russia : Civil War, RSFSR, Europe : Blocks, Sheets

Oct 17, 10:27 AM
CST / Beijing Oct 18, 01:27 AM
CEST / Berlin Oct 17, 07:27 PM
CDT / Chicago Oct 17, 12:27 PM
MSK / Moscow Oct 17, 08:27 PM
MDT / Denver Oct 17, 11:27 AM
EDT / New York Oct 17, 01:27 PM
Ended on Oct 17, 2018
Oldlouis

Russia : Civil War, RSFSR, Europe : Blocks, Sheets by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Oct 17, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1921, RSFSR, Gutter-Pair (MNH) (Lot 27)" was the most expensive lot with $9 hammer price.

18 bidders participated

88 items were listed

52 items were sold

59% of sales efficiency

$9 highest hammer price