Germany : Old States, Third Reich, Occupations

Oct 24, 10:42 AM
CST / Beijing Oct 25, 01:42 AM
CEST / Berlin Oct 24, 07:42 PM
CDT / Chicago Oct 24, 12:42 PM
MSK / Moscow Oct 24, 08:42 PM
MDT / Denver Oct 24, 11:42 AM
EDT / New York Oct 24, 01:42 PM
Ended on Oct 24, 2018
Oldlouis

Germany : Old States, Third Reich, Occupations by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Oct 24, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1920, Germany, Lost Territories, Propaganda Stamps (MNH) (Lot 60)" was the most expensive lot with $18 hammer price.

14 bidders participated

103 items were listed

71 items were sold

69% of sales efficiency

$18 highest hammer price