Russia : USSR, Soviet Union

Oct 22, 10:40 AM
CST / Beijing Oct 23, 01:40 AM
CEST / Berlin Oct 22, 07:40 PM
CDT / Chicago Oct 22, 12:40 PM
MSK / Moscow Oct 22, 08:40 PM
MDT / Denver Oct 22, 11:40 AM
EDT / New York Oct 22, 01:40 PM
Ended on Oct 22, 2018
Oldlouis

Russia : USSR, Soviet Union by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Oct 22, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1943, USSR, 25th Anniversary of the October Revolution (Full Set, MNH) (Lot 73)" was the most expensive lot with $31 hammer price.

21 bidders participated

101 items were listed

91 items were sold

90% of sales efficiency

$31 highest hammer price