Russia : RSFSR, Civil War | Ukraine Tridents | Poland

Oct 23, 10:41 AM
CST / Beijing Oct 24, 01:41 AM
CEST / Berlin Oct 23, 07:41 PM
CDT / Chicago Oct 23, 12:41 PM
MSK / Moscow Oct 23, 08:41 PM
MDT / Denver Oct 23, 11:41 AM
EDT / New York Oct 23, 01:41 PM
Ended on Oct 23, 2018
Oldlouis

Russia : RSFSR, Civil War | Ukraine Tridents | Poland by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Oct 23, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "Rostov-on-Don, South Russia, 20 Kop (Money-Stamp, MNH) (Lot 56)" was the most expensive lot with $11 hammer price.

19 bidders participated

102 items were listed

35 items were sold

34% of sales efficiency

$11 highest hammer price