Russia : Empire, RSFSR, Wenden

Oct 29, 10:37 AM
CST / Beijing Oct 30, 01:37 AM
CEST / Berlin Oct 29, 06:37 PM
CDT / Chicago Oct 29, 12:37 PM
MSK / Moscow Oct 29, 08:37 PM
MDT / Denver Oct 29, 11:37 AM
EDT / New York Oct 29, 01:37 PM
Ended on Oct 29, 2018
Oldlouis

Russia : Empire, RSFSR, Wenden by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Oct 29, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1916, Russian Empire, Stamp Money, 2 Kop (MNH) (Lot 42)" was the most expensive lot with $12 hammer price.

17 bidders participated

98 items were listed

67 items were sold

68% of sales efficiency

$12 highest hammer price