Germany : Third Reich, Occupations, Non-Postal Labels

Oct 25, 10:44 AM
CST / Beijing Oct 26, 01:44 AM
CEST / Berlin Oct 25, 07:44 PM
CDT / Chicago Oct 25, 12:44 PM
MSK / Moscow Oct 25, 08:44 PM
MDT / Denver Oct 25, 11:44 AM
EDT / New York Oct 25, 01:44 PM
Ended on Oct 25, 2018
Oldlouis

Germany : Third Reich, Occupations, Non-Postal Labels by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PDT on Oct 25, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1944, German Reich, Wehrmacht (Full Set, MNH) (Lot 36)" was the most expensive lot with $3 hammer price.

9 bidders participated

105 items were listed

35 items were sold

33% of sales efficiency

$3 highest hammer price