Russia : Empire & Non Postal

Nov 12, 10:38 AM
CST / Beijing Nov 13, 02:38 AM
CEST / Berlin Nov 12, 07:38 PM
CDT / Chicago Nov 12, 12:38 PM
MSK / Moscow Nov 12, 09:38 PM
MDT / Denver Nov 12, 11:38 AM
EDT / New York Nov 12, 01:38 PM
Ended on Nov 12, 2018
Oldlouis

Russia : Empire & Non Postal by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PST on Nov 12, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1916, Russian Empire, Stamp Money, 1 Kop (MNH) (Lot 7)" was the most expensive lot with $16 hammer price.

22 bidders participated

99 items were listed

71 items were sold

72% of sales efficiency

$16 highest hammer price