USSR Soviet Union

Nov 13, 10:41 AM
CST / Beijing Nov 14, 02:41 AM
CEST / Berlin Nov 13, 07:41 PM
CDT / Chicago Nov 13, 12:41 PM
MSK / Moscow Nov 13, 09:41 PM
MDT / Denver Nov 13, 11:41 AM
EDT / New York Nov 13, 01:41 PM
Ended on Nov 13, 2018
Oldlouis

USSR Soviet Union by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PST on Nov 13, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1945, USSR, 2nd Anniversary of the Victory at Stalingrad, Block (MNH) (Lot 86)" was the most expensive lot with $16 hammer price.

25 bidders participated

102 items were listed

93 items were sold

91% of sales efficiency

$16 highest hammer price