Russian Civil War and RSFSR

Nov 14, 10:40 AM
CST / Beijing Nov 15, 02:40 AM
CEST / Berlin Nov 14, 07:40 PM
CDT / Chicago Nov 14, 12:40 PM
MSK / Moscow Nov 14, 09:40 PM
MDT / Denver Nov 14, 11:40 AM
EDT / New York Nov 14, 01:40 PM
Ended on Nov 14, 2018
Oldlouis

Russian Civil War and RSFSR by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PST on Nov 14, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "Northern Army, Civil War (MNH) (Lot 66)" was the most expensive lot with $21 hammer price.

23 bidders participated

102 items were listed

61 items were sold

60% of sales efficiency

$21 highest hammer price