Russian Empire & Offices Abroad

Nov 20, 10:46 AM
CST / Beijing Nov 21, 02:46 AM
CEST / Berlin Nov 20, 07:46 PM
CDT / Chicago Nov 20, 12:46 PM
MSK / Moscow Nov 20, 09:46 PM
MDT / Denver Nov 20, 11:46 AM
EDT / New York Nov 20, 01:46 PM
Ended on Nov 20, 2018
Oldlouis

Russian Empire & Offices Abroad by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PST on Nov 20, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1916, Russian Empire, Stamp Money, 1 Kop (MNH) (Lot 22)" was the most expensive lot with $13 hammer price.

17 bidders participated

106 items were listed

76 items were sold

72% of sales efficiency

$13 highest hammer price