General Government Germany Reich Bohemia and Moravia

Nov 15, 10:41 AM
CST / Beijing Nov 16, 02:41 AM
CEST / Berlin Nov 15, 07:41 PM
CDT / Chicago Nov 15, 12:41 PM
MSK / Moscow Nov 15, 09:41 PM
MDT / Denver Nov 15, 11:41 AM
EDT / New York Nov 15, 01:41 PM
Ended on Nov 15, 2018
Oldlouis

General Government Germany Reich Bohemia and Moravia by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PST on Nov 15, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1940, General Government (CV 168 $, Full Set, MNH) (Lot 91)" was the most expensive lot with $33 hammer price.

16 bidders participated

101 items were listed

54 items were sold

53% of sales efficiency

$33 highest hammer price