RSFSR and Civil War

Nov 21, 10:41 AM
CST / Beijing Nov 22, 02:41 AM
CEST / Berlin Nov 21, 07:41 PM
CDT / Chicago Nov 21, 12:41 PM
MSK / Moscow Nov 21, 09:41 PM
MDT / Denver Nov 21, 11:41 AM
EDT / New York Nov 21, 01:41 PM
Ended on Nov 21, 2018
Oldlouis

RSFSR and Civil War by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PST on Nov 21, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1921, Armenia, Civil War, Rare Issue, 10000 Rub (MNH) (Lot 68)" was the most expensive lot with $6 hammer price.

14 bidders participated

101 items were listed

64 items were sold

63% of sales efficiency

$6 highest hammer price