Germany Reich General Government Bohemia and Moravia Non-Postal Labels

Nov 22, 10:40 AM
CST / Beijing Nov 23, 02:40 AM
CEST / Berlin Nov 22, 07:40 PM
CDT / Chicago Nov 22, 12:40 PM
MSK / Moscow Nov 22, 09:40 PM
MDT / Denver Nov 22, 11:40 AM
EDT / New York Nov 22, 01:40 PM
Ended on Nov 22, 2018
Oldlouis

Germany Reich General Government Bohemia and Moravia Non-Postal Labels by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PST on Nov 22, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1940, General Government (CV $168, Full Set, MNH) (Lot 74)" was the most expensive lot with $30 hammer price.

14 bidders participated

105 items were listed

78 items were sold

74% of sales efficiency

$30 highest hammer price