Ukraine, Tridents, Underground Post and Non-Postal

Nov 19, 10:47 AM
CST / Beijing Nov 20, 02:47 AM
CEST / Berlin Nov 19, 07:47 PM
CDT / Chicago Nov 19, 12:47 PM
MSK / Moscow Nov 19, 09:47 PM
MDT / Denver Nov 19, 11:47 AM
EDT / New York Nov 19, 01:47 PM
Ended on Nov 19, 2018
Oldlouis

Ukraine, Tridents, Underground Post and Non-Postal by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PST on Nov 19, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $9. "1923, Russia, All-Russian Help Invalids Committee, 10 Rub (Shifted Orange) (Lot 93)" was the most expensive lot with $5 hammer price.

12 bidders participated

111 items were listed

55 items were sold

50% of sales efficiency

$5 highest hammer price