RSFSR, Russian Empire, Ukraine

Nov 30, 10:38 AM
CST / Beijing Dec 1, 02:38 AM
CEST / Berlin Nov 30, 07:38 PM
CDT / Chicago Nov 30, 12:38 PM
MSK / Moscow Nov 30, 09:38 PM
MDT / Denver Nov 30, 11:38 AM
EDT / New York Nov 30, 01:38 PM
Ended on Nov 30, 2018
Oldlouis

RSFSR, Russian Empire, Ukraine by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PST on Nov 30, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "Russia, Krasny Zemstvo, 3 Kop (Lot 67a)" was the most expensive lot with $10 hammer price.

21 bidders participated

99 items were listed

42 items were sold

42% of sales efficiency

$10 highest hammer price