Russia Civil War

Nov 28, 10:39 AM
CST / Beijing Nov 29, 02:39 AM
CEST / Berlin Nov 28, 07:39 PM
CDT / Chicago Nov 28, 12:39 PM
MSK / Moscow Nov 28, 09:39 PM
MDT / Denver Nov 28, 11:39 AM
EDT / New York Nov 28, 01:39 PM
Ended on Nov 28, 2018
Oldlouis

Russia Civil War by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PST on Nov 28, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "Novocherkassk, Civil War (MNH) (Lot 36)" was the most expensive lot with $16 hammer price.

19 bidders participated

99 items were listed

65 items were sold

66% of sales efficiency

$16 highest hammer price