USSR & RSFSR

Nov 27, 10:41 AM
CST / Beijing Nov 28, 02:41 AM
CEST / Berlin Nov 27, 07:41 PM
CDT / Chicago Nov 27, 12:41 PM
MSK / Moscow Nov 27, 09:41 PM
MDT / Denver Nov 27, 11:41 AM
EDT / New York Nov 27, 01:41 PM
Ended on Nov 27, 2018
Oldlouis

USSR & RSFSR by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PST on Nov 27, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1953, USSR, 35th Anniversary of the Komsomol (Full Set, MNH) (Lot 46с)" was the most expensive lot with $12 hammer price.

22 bidders participated

102 items were listed

67 items were sold

66% of sales efficiency

$12 highest hammer price