Russian Empire Poland Non-Postal Ukraine

Dec 4, 10:41 AM
CST / Beijing Dec 5, 02:41 AM
CEST / Berlin Dec 4, 07:41 PM
CDT / Chicago Dec 4, 12:41 PM
MSK / Moscow Dec 4, 09:41 PM
MDT / Denver Dec 4, 11:41 AM
EDT / New York Dec 4, 01:41 PM
Ended on Dec 4, 2018
Oldlouis

Russian Empire Poland Non-Postal Ukraine by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 09:00 AM PST on Dec 4, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1919, Ukraine, Liuboml (Full Set, MNH) (Lot 95)" was the most expensive lot with $10 hammer price.

17 bidders participated

102 items were listed

42 items were sold

41% of sales efficiency

$10 highest hammer price