RSFSR Ukraine Russian Empire

Nov 30, 06:46 PM
CST / Beijing Dec 1, 10:46 AM
CEST / Berlin Dec 1, 03:46 AM
CDT / Chicago Nov 30, 08:46 PM
MSK / Moscow Dec 1, 05:46 AM
MDT / Denver Nov 30, 07:46 PM
EDT / New York Nov 30, 09:46 PM
Ended on Nov 30, 2018
Oldlouis

RSFSR Ukraine Russian Empire by Oldlouis was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. Auction started at 17:06 PM PST on Nov 30, 2018. Auction specialized in: Stamps. Currency: USD (US Dollar). The average starting price was $1. "1868-72, Russian Empire, Wenden (MNH) (Lot 92)" was the most expensive lot with $6 hammer price.

9 bidders participated

101 items were listed

44 items were sold

44% of sales efficiency

$6 highest hammer price