Russian Civil War & Ukrainian Tridents (Daily Auction)

Jan 4, 10:43 AM
CST / Beijing Jan 5, 02:43 AM
CEST / Berlin Jan 4, 07:43 PM
CDT / Chicago Jan 4, 12:43 PM
MSK / Moscow Jan 4, 09:43 PM
MDT / Denver Jan 4, 11:43 AM
EDT / New York Jan 4, 01:43 PM
Ended on Jan 4, 2019
Oldlouis Stamps

Russian Civil War & Ukrainian Tridents (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Stamps was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PST on Jan 4, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1919, Crimea, Civil War (Full Set, MNH) (Lot 67)" was the most expensive lot with $4 hummer price.

24 bidders participated

103 items were listed

71 items were sold

69% of sales efficiency

$4 highest hammer price