Russian Civil War, RSFSR, Ukrainian Tridents (Daily Auction)

Jan 10, 10:40 AM
CST / Beijing Jan 11, 02:40 AM
CEST / Berlin Jan 10, 07:40 PM
CDT / Chicago Jan 10, 12:40 PM
MSK / Moscow Jan 10, 09:40 PM
MDT / Denver Jan 10, 11:40 AM
EDT / New York Jan 10, 01:40 PM
Ended on Jan 10, 2019
Oldlouis Stamps

Russian Civil War, RSFSR, Ukrainian Tridents (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Stamps was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PST on Jan 10, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1923, Ukraine, Field Post (Offset, MNH) (Lot 26a)" was the most expensive lot with $5 hummer price.

16 bidders participated

101 items were listed

47 items were sold

47% of sales efficiency

$5 highest hammer price