Germany (Daily Auction)

Jan 14, 10:39 AM
CST / Beijing Jan 15, 02:39 AM
CEST / Berlin Jan 14, 07:39 PM
CDT / Chicago Jan 14, 12:39 PM
MSK / Moscow Jan 14, 09:39 PM
MDT / Denver Jan 14, 11:39 AM
EDT / New York Jan 14, 01:39 PM
Ended on Jan 14, 2019
Oldlouis Stamps

Germany (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Stamps was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PST on Jan 14, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1911, Germany, Airship (MNH) (Lot 99)" was the most expensive lot with $18 hummer price.

14 bidders participated

100 items were listed

53 items were sold

53% of sales efficiency

$18 highest hammer price