USSR 1955-1960 MNH Full Sets (Daily Auction)

Jan 22, 10:43 AM
CST / Beijing Jan 23, 02:43 AM
CEST / Berlin Jan 22, 07:43 PM
CDT / Chicago Jan 22, 12:43 PM
MSK / Moscow Jan 22, 09:43 PM
MDT / Denver Jan 22, 11:43 AM
EDT / New York Jan 22, 01:43 PM
Ended on Jan 22, 2019
Oldlouis Stamps

USSR 1955-1960 MNH Full Sets (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Stamps was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PST on Jan 22, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1957, USSR, Russian Writers (Full Set, MNH) (Lot 48)" was the most expensive lot with $11 hummer price.

12 bidders participated

104 items were listed

72 items were sold

69% of sales efficiency

$11 highest hammer price