Russian Empire (Daily Auction)

Jan 28, 10:27 AM
CST / Beijing Jan 29, 02:27 AM
CEST / Berlin Jan 28, 07:27 PM
CDT / Chicago Jan 28, 12:27 PM
MSK / Moscow Jan 28, 09:27 PM
MDT / Denver Jan 28, 11:27 AM
EDT / New York Jan 28, 01:27 PM
Ended on Jan 28, 2019
Oldlouis Stamps

Russian Empire (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Stamps was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. It started at 09:30 AM PST on Jan 28, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1916, Russian Empire, Stamp Money, 1 Kop (MNH) (Lot 38)" was the most expensive lot with $13 hummer price.

15 bidders participated

58 items were listed

30 items were sold

52% of sales efficiency

$13 highest hammer price