Germany (Daily Auction)

Jan 29, 10:39 AM
CST / Beijing Jan 30, 02:39 AM
CEST / Berlin Jan 29, 07:39 PM
CDT / Chicago Jan 29, 12:39 PM
MSK / Moscow Jan 29, 09:39 PM
MDT / Denver Jan 29, 11:39 AM
EDT / New York Jan 29, 01:39 PM
Ended on Jan 29, 2019
Oldlouis Stamps

Germany (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Stamps was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PST on Jan 29, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1936, German Reich, Block (Lot 62)" was the most expensive lot with $3 hummer price.

8 bidders participated

100 items were listed

24 items were sold

24% of sales efficiency

$3 highest hammer price