Germany (Daily Auction)

Feb 4, 10:41 AM
CST / Beijing Feb 5, 02:41 AM
CEST / Berlin Feb 4, 07:41 PM
CDT / Chicago Feb 4, 12:41 PM
MSK / Moscow Feb 4, 09:41 PM
MDT / Denver Feb 4, 11:41 AM
EDT / New York Feb 4, 01:41 PM
Ended on Feb 4, 2019
Oldlouis Stamps

Germany (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Stamps was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PST on Feb 4, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1943, Serbia, Reich Occupation (CV 10 EUR, Full Set, MNH) (Lot 98)" was the most expensive lot with $7 hummer price.

14 bidders participated

103 items were listed

39 items were sold

38% of sales efficiency

$7 highest hammer price