Russia: Civil War, Ukraine (Daily Auction)

Feb 11, 10:34 AM
CST / Beijing Feb 12, 02:34 AM
CEST / Berlin Feb 11, 07:34 PM
CDT / Chicago Feb 11, 12:34 PM
MSK / Moscow Feb 11, 09:34 PM
MDT / Denver Feb 11, 11:34 AM
EDT / New York Feb 11, 01:34 PM
Ended on Feb 11, 2019
Oldlouis Stamps

Russia: Civil War, Ukraine (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Stamps was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PST on Feb 11, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "Novocherkassk, Civil War (MH/MNH) (Lot 26)" was the most expensive lot with $9 hummer price.

15 bidders participated

94 items were listed

75 items were sold

80% of sales efficiency

$9 highest hammer price