USSR Russia 1941-1946, MNH Full Sets (Daily Auction)

Feb 7, 10:41 AM
CST / Beijing Feb 8, 02:41 AM
CEST / Berlin Feb 7, 07:41 PM
CDT / Chicago Feb 7, 12:41 PM
MSK / Moscow Feb 7, 09:41 PM
MDT / Denver Feb 7, 11:41 AM
EDT / New York Feb 7, 01:41 PM
Ended on Feb 7, 2019
Oldlouis Stamps

USSR Russia 1941-1946, MNH Full Sets (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Stamps was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PST on Feb 7, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1943, USSR, 125th anniversary of the Birth of Turgenev (Full Set, MNH) (Lot 80)" was the most expensive lot with $35 hummer price.

20 bidders participated

102 items were listed

79 items were sold

77% of sales efficiency

$35 highest hammer price