Ukraine: Camp Post, Chelm, UNR Covers & Postcards - Rarities Auction №3, 2019

Mar 28, 09:00 AM
CST / Beijing Mar 29, 12:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Mar 28, 05:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Mar 28, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Mar 28, 07:00 PM
MDT / Denver Mar 28, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Mar 28, 12:00 PM
Mar 28, 09:00 AM
34d 14h
Live Auction
225 items
Categories
Price
>

Search in
Clear all filters
1954 Ukraine Postcard Card Underground Post
1954 Ukraine Postcard Card Underground Post
$1 1 bid
Lot 158
1941 Ukraine Trident Reich Occupation Kolomyia County Administration 50 Sot
1941 Ukraine Trident Reich Occupation Kolomyia County Administration 50 Sot
$3 2 bids
Lot 159
1923 Russia Ukraine Blank of the Kiev Postal Telegraph District Kiev - Odessa
1923 Russia Ukraine Blank of the Kiev Postal Telegraph District Kiev - Odessa
$8 4 bids
Lot 160
1925 Ukraine Trident Ovp Gold Standart Postcard Kiev - Prague (Czechoslovakia)
1925 Ukraine Trident Ovp Gold Standart Postcard Kiev - Prague (Czechoslovakia)
$1 1 bid
Lot 161
1919 Ukraine Tridents Postcard Card Volochysk
1919 Ukraine Tridents Postcard Card Volochysk
$4 4 bids
Lot 162
1923 Ukraine Gold Standart Blank of the Postal Telegraph District  Kiev - Prague
1923 Ukraine Gold Standart Blank of the Postal Telegraph District Kiev - Prague
$3 4 bids
Lot 163
1916 Ukrainian Sich Riflemen Field Postcard Card Landsturm Etappen-bataillon
1916 Ukrainian Sich Riflemen Field Postcard Card Landsturm Etappen-bataillon
$6 6 bids
Lot 164
1919 Ukraine Double Trident Postcard Pay in Addition Proskuriv (Khmelnytskyi)
1919 Ukraine Double Trident Postcard Pay in Addition Proskuriv (Khmelnytskyi)
$8 3 bids
Lot 165
1919 Russia Ukraine Field Postcard Card Railway Gomel
1919 Russia Ukraine Field Postcard Card Railway Gomel
$3 2 bids
Lot 166
1926 Russia Ukraine Postcard Card Myronivka - Kiev - Taganrog
1926 Russia Ukraine Postcard Card Myronivka - Kiev - Taganrog
$2 3 bids
Lot 167
1919 Russia Ukraine Tridents Postcard Card Railway Kalinkavichy
1919 Russia Ukraine Tridents Postcard Card Railway Kalinkavichy
$10 4 bids
Lot 168
1919 West Ukraine Registered Cover Stanislau (Ivano-Frankivsk)
1919 West Ukraine Registered Cover Stanislau (Ivano-Frankivsk)
$2 2 bids
Lot 169
1918 Ukraine Trident Overprint on Cover Ekaterinoslav (Dnipro) Signed
1918 Ukraine Trident Overprint on Cover Ekaterinoslav (Dnipro) Signed
$1 1 bid
Lot 170
1918 Ukraine Tridents Revenue Stamp Cover Kiev - Pyriatyn
1918 Ukraine Tridents Revenue Stamp Cover Kiev - Pyriatyn
$1 1 bid
Lot 171
1918 Ukraine Shifted Trident Cover Ladyzhyn - Proskuriv (Khmelnytskyi)
1918 Ukraine Shifted Trident Cover Ladyzhyn - Proskuriv (Khmelnytskyi)
$2 2 bids
Lot 172
1919 Ukraine Tridents on Savings Stamps Registered Cover Koriukivka
1919 Ukraine Tridents on Savings Stamps Registered Cover Koriukivka
$8 4 bids
Lot 173
1918 Ukraine Tridents Registered Cover Yenakiieve
1918 Ukraine Tridents Registered Cover Yenakiieve
$5 3 bids
Lot 174
1918 Ukraine Tridents Cover Ladyzhyn - Proskuriv (Khmelnytskyi)
1918 Ukraine Tridents Cover Ladyzhyn - Proskuriv (Khmelnytskyi)
$5 5 bids
Lot 175
1918 Ukraine Tridents Registered Cover Ladyzhyn - Proskuriv (Khmelnytskyi)
1918 Ukraine Tridents Registered Cover Ladyzhyn - Proskuriv (Khmelnytskyi)
$5 5 bids
Lot 176
1900 Russia Cover Telegraph Office Berlin
1900 Russia Cover Telegraph Office Berlin
$1 1 bid
Lot 177
1918 Ukraine Tridents Cover Koriukivka - Kiev
1918 Ukraine Tridents Cover Koriukivka - Kiev
$4 5 bids
Lot 178
1918 Ukraine Tridents Cover Ladyzhyn - Proskuriv (Khmelnytskyi)
1918 Ukraine Tridents Cover Ladyzhyn - Proskuriv (Khmelnytskyi)
$5 5 bids
Lot 179
1918 Ukraine Pay in Addition Cover Proskuriv (Khmelnytskyi)
1918 Ukraine Pay in Addition Cover Proskuriv (Khmelnytskyi)
$1 1 bid
Lot 180
1944 Ukraine Reich Occupation Cover Hamm
1944 Ukraine Reich Occupation Cover Hamm
$1 1 bid
Lot 181
1948 Ukraine Postcard Card Regensburg Camp Post
1948 Ukraine Postcard Card Regensburg Camp Post
$1 1 bid
Lot 182