Oldlouis

Address:
Lake Forest Place
City:
Palm Coast
Zip code / Index:
32137
Country:
United States
Phones:
1 (386) 301-3229, 38 (095) 095-8765
Public email:

Russian Empire & Offices Abroad (Daily Auction)

Live bidding start:
Dec 16, 09:00 PM
CST / Beijing Dec 17, 01:00 PM
CEST / Berlin Dec 17, 06:00 AM
CDT / Chicago Dec 16, 11:00 PM
MSK / Moscow Dec 17, 08:00 AM
MDT / Denver Dec 16, 10:00 PM
EDT / New York Dec 17, 12:00 AM
Dec 16, 09:00 PM
14h 3m
No Buyer's premium
103 items listed
Ukraine | , Kievska obl.
Timed Auction
Welcome to our weekly online stamp auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. Shipping charges: $7 - $12 for any quantity of items.
View Terms of Sale

USSR, Soviet Union (Daily Auction)

Live bidding start:
Dec 17, 09:00 AM
CST / Beijing Dec 18, 01:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Dec 17, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Dec 17, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Dec 17, 08:00 PM
MDT / Denver Dec 17, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Dec 17, 12:00 PM
Dec 17, 09:00 AM
1d 2h
No Buyer's premium
116 items listed
Ukraine | , Kievska obl.
Timed Auction
Welcome to our weekly online stamp auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. Shipping charges: $7 - $12 for any quantity of items.
View Terms of Sale

USSR (Soviet Union) Specialized & Definitive Issues - Rarities Auction №2, 2018

Live bidding start:
Dec 18, 09:00 AM
CST / Beijing Dec 19, 01:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Dec 18, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Dec 18, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Dec 18, 08:00 PM
MDT / Denver Dec 18, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Dec 18, 12:00 PM
Dec 18, 09:00 AM
2d 2h
15% Buyer's premium
213 items listed
United States | 3932 Carman Dr, OR 97035
Live Auction
Stamps auction contains 213 lots of the USSR rare collectible stamps. The extraordinary and stunning material.
View Terms of Sale

Carpatho Ukraine, Roznava, Chust, Underground - Rarities Auction №2, 2018

Live bidding start:
Dec 19, 09:00 AM
CST / Beijing Dec 20, 01:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Dec 19, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Dec 19, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Dec 19, 08:00 PM
MDT / Denver Dec 19, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Dec 19, 12:00 PM
Dec 19, 09:00 AM
3d 2h
15% Buyer's premium
188 items listed
United States | 3932 Carman Dr, OR 97035
Live Auction
The date of the auction is approximate and can be changed. new lots will be added to the auction until December. Дата аукциона приблизительна и может быть изменена. Новые лоты будут добавляться в этот аукцион до Декабря.
View Terms of Sale

The World Printing Errors & Collectible Stamps - Rarities Auction №2, 2018

Live bidding start:
Dec 20, 09:00 AM
CST / Beijing Dec 21, 01:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Dec 20, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Dec 20, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Dec 20, 08:00 PM
MDT / Denver Dec 20, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Dec 20, 12:00 PM
Dec 20, 09:00 AM
4d 2h
15% Buyer's premium
131 items listed
United States | 3932 Carman Dr, OR 97035
Live Auction
Stamps auction contains 131 lots of the World rare collectible stamps. The extraordinary and stunning material such us probes, proofs, specimens, errors, and varieties.
View Terms of Sale

Germany Varieties and Occupations - Rarities Auction №2, 2018

Live bidding start:
Dec 21, 09:00 AM
CST / Beijing Dec 22, 01:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Dec 21, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Dec 21, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Dec 21, 08:00 PM
MDT / Denver Dec 21, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Dec 21, 12:00 PM
Dec 21, 09:00 AM
5d 2h
15% Buyer's premium
161 items listed
United States | 3932 Carman Dr, OR 97035
Live Auction
The date of the auction is approximate and can be changed. new lots will be added to the auction until December. Дата аукциона приблизительна и может быть изменена. Новые лоты будут добавляться в этот аукцион до Декабря.
View Terms of Sale

Russia Civil War (Daily Auction)

Live bidding start:
Dec 24, 09:00 AM
CST / Beijing Dec 25, 01:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Dec 24, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Dec 24, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Dec 24, 08:00 PM
MDT / Denver Dec 24, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Dec 24, 12:00 PM
Dec 24, 09:00 AM
8d 2h
No Buyer's premium
100 items listed
Ukraine | , Kievska obl.
Timed Auction
Welcome to our weekly online stamp auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. Shipping charges: $7 - $12 for any quantity of items.
View Terms of Sale

Germany (Daily Auction)

Live bidding start:
Dec 25, 09:00 AM
CST / Beijing Dec 26, 01:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Dec 25, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Dec 25, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Dec 25, 08:00 PM
MDT / Denver Dec 25, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Dec 25, 12:00 PM
Dec 25, 09:00 AM
9d 2h
No Buyer's premium
108 items listed
Ukraine | , Kievska obl.
Timed Auction
Welcome to our weekly online stamp auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. Shipping charges: $7 - $12 for any quantity of items.
View Terms of Sale

RSFSR & Russian Empire (Daily Auction)

Live bidding start:
Dec 26, 09:00 AM
CST / Beijing Dec 27, 01:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Dec 26, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Dec 26, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Dec 26, 08:00 PM
MDT / Denver Dec 26, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Dec 26, 12:00 PM
Dec 26, 09:00 AM
10d 2h
No Buyer's premium
104 items listed
Ukraine | , Kievska obl.
Timed Auction
Welcome to our weekly online stamp auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. Shipping charges: $7 - $12 for any quantity of items.
View Terms of Sale

Auctions Results

2018
Dec 14
RSFSR Russia Specialized - Rarities Auction №2, 2018
Dec 13
Russia Civil War Specialized - Rarities Auction №2, 2018
Dec 12
Russia Offices Abroad, Non-Postal & Zemstvo - Rarities Auction №2, 2018
Dec 11
Russian Empire Specialized - Rarities Auction №2, 2018
Dec 10
Germany Reich General Government Bohemia and Moravia
Dec 07
Civil War
Dec 04
Russian Empire Poland Non-Postal Ukraine
Dec 03
Germany Reich General Government Bohemia and Moravia Non-Postal Labels
Nov 30
RSFSR Ukraine Russian Empire
Nov 30
RSFSR, Russian Empire, Ukraine
Nov 28
Russia Civil War
Nov 27
USSR & RSFSR
Nov 22
Germany Reich General Government Bohemia and Moravia Non-Postal Labels
Nov 21
RSFSR and Civil War
Nov 20
Russian Empire & Offices Abroad
Nov 19
Ukraine, Tridents, Underground Post and Non-Postal
Nov 15
General Government Germany Reich Bohemia and Moravia
Nov 14
Russian Civil War and RSFSR
Nov 13
USSR Soviet Union
Nov 12
Russia : Empire & Non Postal
Show more
Founding year:
2008
Company specialization:
Stamps
Auctions per year:
60
Auctions held at oldlouis.com:
94
Registration date:
Apr 23, 2018
Vendor's commission (for a consignment of material):
10%
Payments methods:
+ 3%
+ 3%
+ 3%
+ 3%
+ 3%
About company
The company was founded in 2008 in a small town called Lutsk, which is in Western Ukraine. At first, we specialized in a narrow range of numismatic products; however, later on, holding regular Philatelic auctions became our tradition. Every week we add hundreds of new items with a minimum starting price. Also, every few months, we held auctions during which participants can purchase rare and exclusive material. In 2018 we have opened a new office in Florida, United States. The main directions in philately are: Russia and territories; Germany and territories; Other European countries.