View Auction
Sep 11, 12:47 PM
CST / Beijing Sep 12, 03:47 AM
CEST / Berlin Sep 11, 09:47 PM
CDT / Chicago Sep 11, 02:47 PM
MSK / Moscow Sep 11, 10:47 PM
MDT / Denver Sep 11, 01:47 PM
EDT / New York Sep 11, 03:47 PM
Ended on Sep 11, 2018
1858 Russia First Issue 20 Kop (Wmk 2 Shifted, Postmark №350 Litin, CV $1700)
Lot 146   |   Estimate: $1,500 - $2,500
Russian stamp in very fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings.
Condition: Cancelled
Type: Watermark, Print Error
Condition: Used
Period: 1850-1899
All images of the Item


Russian Empire Specialized - Rarities Auction №1, 2018

Live Auction
15% Buyer's premium
183 items listed
United States | Lake Forest Place, FL 32137
Stamps auction contains 179 lots of the Russian Empire rare collectible stamps. The extraordinary and stunning material such us probes, proofs, specimens, print errors and varieties. Only rare and valuable stamps.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 254
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[254]