View Auction
Sep 14, 11:38 AM
CST / Beijing Sep 15, 02:38 AM
CEST / Berlin Sep 14, 08:38 PM
CDT / Chicago Sep 14, 01:38 PM
MSK / Moscow Sep 14, 09:38 PM
MDT / Denver Sep 14, 12:38 PM
EDT / New York Sep 14, 02:38 PM
Ended on Sep 14, 2018
1936 Tannu Tuva 40 Kop (Imperforated)
Lot 162
Russian stamp in very fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings.
Condition: MH
Type: Imperforate
Period: 1920-1939
All images of the Item

Russia Offices Abroad, Non-Postal & Tannu Tuva - Rarities Auction №1, 2018

Live Auction
15% Buyer's premium
162 items listed
United States | 32 Lake Forest Place, FL 32137
Stamps auction contains 162 lots of Russian Offices Abroad, Non-Postal & Tannu Tuva rare collectible stamps. The extraordinary material represents issues and varities of ROPiT, Wild Levant, Levant, China, Tannu Tuva and Non-Postal stamps. Some probes, print errors, and specimens included. Only rare and valuable stamps.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 254
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[254]