View Auction
Sep 20, 12:41 PM
CST / Beijing Sep 21, 03:41 AM
CEST / Berlin Sep 20, 09:41 PM
CDT / Chicago Sep 20, 02:41 PM
MSK / Moscow Sep 20, 10:41 PM
MDT / Denver Sep 20, 01:41 PM
EDT / New York Sep 20, 03:41 PM
Ended on Sep 20, 2018
1945 Carpatho-Ukraine Second Issue `2.00` (Only 190 Issued, CV $170, MNH)
Lot 236
Ukrainian stamp in fine condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings.
Condition: MNH
Type: Local
Condition: MNH
Period: 1940-1959
All images of the Item

Western and Carpatho Ukraine, Chelm, Chust, Field - Rarities Auction №1, 2018

Live Auction
15% Buyer's premium
259 items listed
United States | Lake Forest Place, FL 32137
Stamps auction contains 259 lots of Ukraine different periods and territories rare collectible stamps. The extraordinary material represents issues of Western Ukraine, Carpatho Ukraine, Chelm, Chust, Field Post, Romanian occupation of Kolomyia, Courier-Field Mail stamps, Lviv and Ukrainian SSR. Much stunning material such us locals, probes, proofs, print errors and varieties. Only rare and valuable stamps.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 267
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[267]