View Auction
Jul 13, 10:54 AM
CST / Beijing Jul 14, 01:54 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 13, 07:54 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 13, 12:54 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 13, 08:54 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 13, 11:54 AM
EDT / New York Jul 13, 01:54 PM
Ended on Jul 13, 2018
1944, German Reich, Block of Four (MNH)
Lot 78
German stamps in very fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings.
Condition: MNH
Condition: MNH
Period: 1940-1959
All images of the Item

Germany Reich & Occupation ($1 Start Weekly Auction)

Timed Auction
No Buyer's premium
115 items listed
Ukraine | , Kievskaya obl
Welcome to our weekly auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. This way, you won't overpay for shipping. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. You can do it by clicking the “Ask a question” or by sending us an email to the address specified on the company page. Good luck with the auctions!
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 254
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[254]