View Auction
Jul 16, 11:02 AM
CST / Beijing Jul 17, 02:02 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 16, 08:02 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 16, 01:02 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 16, 09:02 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 16, 12:02 PM
EDT / New York Jul 16, 02:02 PM
Ended on Jul 16, 2018
1963, Division of the Ukrainian National Army (Se-tenant, Full Set)
Lot 107
Ukrainian block in fine condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings.
Condition: no gum
Condition: MLH
Period: 1960-1979
All images of the Item

Ukraine, Carpatho-Ukraine, Tridents, Underground Post ($1 Start Weekly Auction)

Timed Auction
No Buyer's premium
122 items listed
Ukraine | , Kievskaya obl
Welcome to our weekly auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. This way, you won't overpay for shipping. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. You can do it by clicking the “Ask a question” or by sending us an email to the address specified on the company page. Good luck with the auctions!
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 254
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[254]
Russian Civil War and RSFSR
18h 52m | Nov 14, 11:40 AM
Russian Empire & Offices Abroad
6d 18h | Nov 20, 11:45 AM
RSFSR and Civil War
7d 18h | Nov 21, 11:40 AM