View Auction
Jul 6, 10:37 AM
CST / Beijing Jul 7, 01:37 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 6, 07:37 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 6, 12:37 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 6, 08:37 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 6, 11:37 AM
EDT / New York Jul 6, 01:37 PM
Ended on Jul 6, 2018
1864-67, Hamburg, Germany, 1.25 S
Lot 74
German stamp in very fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings.
Condition: New print
Condition: MH
Period: 1850-1899
All images of the Item

German States, Reich, General Government ($1 Start Weekly Auction)

Timed Auction
No Buyer's premium
97 items listed
Ukraine | , Kievskaya obl
Welcome to our weekly auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. This way, you won't overpay for shipping. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. You can do it by clicking the “Ask a question” or by sending us an email to the address specified on the company page. Good luck with the auctions!
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 333
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[333]