View Auction
Jul 20, 10:43 AM
CST / Beijing Jul 21, 01:43 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 20, 07:43 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 20, 12:43 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 20, 08:43 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 20, 11:43 AM
EDT / New York Jul 20, 01:43 PM
Ended on Jul 20, 2018
1937 Spain Civil War Homage to the USSR Propaganda Stamp
Lot 32
Russian stamp in very fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings.
Condition: MH
Period: 1920-1939
All images of the Item

Non-Postal and Spain Civil War

Timed Auction
No Buyer's premium
104 items listed
Ukraine | , Kievskaya obl
Welcome to our weekly auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. This way, you won't overpay for shipping. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. You can do it by clicking the “Ask a question” or by sending us an email to the address specified on the company page. Good luck with the auctions!
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 255
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[255]