View Auction
Jul 31, 10:38 AM
CST / Beijing Aug 1, 01:38 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 31, 07:38 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 31, 12:38 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 31, 08:38 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 31, 11:38 AM
EDT / New York Jul 31, 01:38 PM
Ended on Jul 31, 2018
1963, Lev Rebet, Ukraine Underground Post, Block (MNH)
Lot 68
Ukrainian block in very fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings.
Type: Block
Condition: MNH
Period: 1960-1979
All images of the Item

Ukraine, Carpatho-Ukraine, Underground Post

Timed Auction
No Buyer's premium
99 items listed
Ukraine | , Kievskaya obl
Welcome to our weekly auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. This way, you won't overpay for shipping. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. You can do it by clicking the “Ask a question” or by sending us an email to the address specified on the company page. Good luck with the auctions!
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 254
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[254]