View Auction
Aug 2, 10:32 AM
CST / Beijing Aug 3, 01:32 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 2, 07:32 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 2, 12:32 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 2, 08:32 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 2, 11:32 AM
EDT / New York Aug 2, 01:32 PM
Ended on Aug 2, 2018
Ukraine, Kiev Type 3, Tridents, Block of Four, 70 Kop (MNH)
Lot 12
Ukrainian stamps in very fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings.
Type: Block (4)
Condition: MNH
Period: 1900-1919
All images of the Item

Ukraine Tridents and Poland Civil War

Timed Auction
No Buyer's premium
92 items listed
Ukraine | , Kievskaya obl
Welcome to our weekly auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. This way, you won't overpay for shipping. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. You can do it by clicking the “Ask a question” or by sending us an email to the address specified on the company page. Good luck with the auctions!
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 254
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[254]