View Auction
Aug 24, 10:42 AM
CST / Beijing Aug 25, 01:42 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 24, 07:42 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 24, 12:42 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 24, 08:42 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 24, 11:42 AM
EDT / New York Aug 24, 01:42 PM
Ended on Aug 24, 2018
1918, Zarki, Poland, 3 H, CV $150
Lot 38
Russian stamp in fine condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings.
Condition: no gum
Condition: MH
Period: 1900-1919
All images of the Item

Russia: Civil War, Tannu Tuva | Poland: Civil War, Non-Postal

Timed Auction
No Buyer's premium
103 items listed
Ukraine | , Kievska obl.
Welcome to our weekly auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. This way, you won't overpay for shipping. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. You can do it by clicking the “Ask a question” or by sending us an email to the address specified on the company page. Good luck with the auctions!
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 254
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[254]