View Auction
Dec 13, 12:29 PM
CST / Beijing Dec 14, 04:29 AM
CEST / Berlin Dec 13, 09:29 PM
CDT / Chicago Dec 13, 02:29 PM
MSK / Moscow Dec 13, 11:29 PM
MDT / Denver Dec 13, 01:29 PM
EDT / New York Dec 13, 03:29 PM
Ended on Dec 13, 2018
1921 Russia Wrangel Issue Type 1 Civil War (Inverted Overprints)
Lot 2A
Russian stamps in very fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! All the items you won within a month will be sent to you in one package.
Payment can be made after all the auctions you are interested in are over (within 1 month).
Type: Inverted Overprint, Print Error
Condition: MH, MLH
Period: 1920-1939
All images of the Item

Russia Civil War Specialized - Rarities Auction №2, 2018

Live Auction
15% Buyer's premium
244 items listed
United States | 3932 Carman Dr, OR 97035
The date of the auction is approximate and can be changed. new lots will be added to the auction until December. Дата аукциона приблизительна и может быть изменена. Новые лоты будут добавляться в этот аукцион до Декабря.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 333
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[333]