View Auction
Dec 12, 09:00 AM
CST / Beijing Dec 13, 01:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Dec 12, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Dec 12, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Dec 12, 08:00 PM
MDT / Denver Dec 12, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Dec 12, 12:00 PM
Dec 12, 09:00 AM
28d 4h
1919 Russia Offices ROPiT `Wild Levant` 30 Pia (Proof, Inverted Center, MNH)
Lot 48
Russian stamp in very fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! All the items you won within a month will be sent to you in one package.
Payment can be made after all the auctions you are interested in are over (within 1 month).
Type: Proof, Probe
Condition: MNH
Period: 1900-1919
All images of the Item

Russia Offices Abroad, Non-Postal & Zemstvo - Rarities Auction №2, 2018

Live Auction
15% Buyer's premium
150 items listed
United States | Lake Forest Place, FL 32137
The date of the auction is approximate and can be changed. new lots will be added to the auction until December. Дата аукциона приблизительна и может быть изменена. Новые лоты будут добавляться в этот аукцион до Декабря.
            Register to bid             Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 254
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[254]