View Auction
Dec 4, 10:41 AM
CST / Beijing Dec 5, 02:41 AM
CEST / Berlin Dec 4, 07:41 PM
CDT / Chicago Dec 4, 12:41 PM
MSK / Moscow Dec 4, 09:41 PM
MDT / Denver Dec 4, 11:41 AM
EDT / New York Dec 4, 01:41 PM
Ended on Dec 4, 2018
1920, Ukrainian Peoples Republic (Full Set, MNH)
Lot 83
Ukrainian stamps in very fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings.
Condition: 80 grn MH
Condition: MNH
Period: 1920-1939
All images of the Item

Russian Empire Poland Non-Postal Ukraine

Timed Auction
No Buyer's premium
102 items listed
Ukraine | , Kievska obl.
Welcome to our weekly online stamp auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. Shipping charges: $7 - $12 for any quantity of items.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 333
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[333]