View Auction
Jan 4, 10:43 AM
CST / Beijing Jan 5, 02:43 AM
CEST / Berlin Jan 4, 07:43 PM
CDT / Chicago Jan 4, 12:43 PM
MSK / Moscow Jan 4, 09:43 PM
MDT / Denver Jan 4, 11:43 AM
EDT / New York Jan 4, 01:43 PM
Ended on Jan 4, 2019
1918, Polish Corp in Russia, Civil War, 35 Kop (Signed)
Lot 77
Russian stamp in very fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings.
Condition: MLH
Period: 1900-1919
All images of the Item

Russian Civil War & Ukrainian Tridents (Daily Auction)

Timed Auction
No Buyer's premium
103 items listed
Ukraine | , Kievska obl.
Welcome to our weekly online stamp auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. Shipping charges: $7 - $12 for any quantity of items.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Stamps
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 364
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[364]