View Auction
Jan 14, 10:39 AM
CST / Beijing Jan 15, 02:39 AM
CEST / Berlin Jan 14, 07:39 PM
CDT / Chicago Jan 14, 12:39 PM
MSK / Moscow Jan 14, 09:39 PM
MDT / Denver Jan 14, 11:39 AM
EDT / New York Jan 14, 01:39 PM
Ended on Jan 14, 2019
1946, Germany, The Soviet Zone of Occupation, Block of Four (MNH)
Lot 82
German stamps in very fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings.
Type: Block (4)
Condition: MNH
Period: 1940-1959
All images of the Item

Germany (Daily Auction)

Timed Auction
No Buyer's premium
100 items listed
Ukraine | , Kievska obl.
Welcome to our weekly online stamp auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. Shipping charges: $7 - $12 for any quantity of items.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Stamps
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 364
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[364]